02 761 75 28

Introduction

Our language courses will help you use a new language, with ease and fluency, to enable you to communicate in everyday situations and circumstances.

Our experienced teachers use active teaching and learning methods (listening, watching, repeating, creating), including a wide range of games and interactive activities. Grammar and vocabulary are used in real-life situations and contexts.

To allow everyone to discover a new culture, as well as practice what you have learned in class, our teachers will organize various activities like visits to exhibitions or museums, joint dinners, a night out at the movies… And you could also venture out to different locations in Belgium or even a city abroad…

Key to this successful learning process is the student, the main player: registering in our school requires some personal commitment, i.e. being of regular attendance, taking part in activities and complying with the teacher’s instructions.

In our school, you will have the opportunity to meet people of all ages, nationalities and backgrounds, which is a source of mutual fulfillment.

Should you have any questions or require any further information on how the courses are organized or on the syllabuses, do not hesitate to contact us.

Every request will be met with particular attention.

Welcome to the CCLM and may you have a pleasant time with us!

The Director

02 761 75 28

Introduction

Nos cours de langues vous aideront à utiliser avec aisance une nouvelle langue pour communiquer dans toutes les circonstances et situations de la vie quotidienne.

Nos professeurs expérimentés ont recours à des méthodes d’apprentissage dynamiques (écouter, observer, répéter, créer) et vous proposeront diverses activités basées sur le jeu et l’échange. La grammaire et le vocabulaire sont toujours utilisés en situation.

Des sorties sont organisées qui permettent à chacun de découvrir une nouvelle culture et qui sont l’occasion de mettre en pratique ses acquis lors d’une visite d’exposition, de musée, lors d’un repas au restaurant, lors d’une séance de cinéma, lors d’une excursion en Belgique ou dans une ville étrangère…

L’acteur principal d’un apprentissage fructueux est évidemment l’étudiant : une inscription dans notre école signifie donc un engagement personnel à suivre le cours régulièrement, à participer aux activités proposées et à observer les consignes données par le professeur.

Dans l’école, vous côtoierez des personnes de tout âge, de nationalités et d’origines diverses et ces rencontres seront une source d’enrichissement mutuel.

Si vous avez une question à poser, ou si vous désirez des précisions sur l’organisation ou le programme des cours, n’hésitez pas à contacter l’établissement.

Une attention particulière sera prêtée à chaque demande.

Soyez donc les bienvenus et nous vous souhaitons un parcours des plus agréables aux CCLM !

La Direction